Meet the CYP Team

Our team have a range of specialist skills and experience and are here to support you in your mission and ministry with children and young people - whether that's at home, school or church. The whole team can be contacted via Diocesan House on 01227 459401 or using the email addresses below. 

Image of Quentin RoperQuentin Roper

Director of Education

Leads strategic work with children, young people and schools. Board member of the MAT and Senior Executive for the Umbrella Trust (DCACL).

Email Quentin

Image of Nikki PatersonNikki Paterson

Deputy Director of Education

School Improvement, governance, guidance on developing Christian character and leadership.

Email Nikki


Image of Rebecca SwansburyRebecca Swansbury

Schools Officer - Christian Character

SIAMS, Collective Worship and RE.

Email Rebecca


Robyn Ford

Schools Officer (Assets, Projects and Legal)

Email Robyn



Image of Eunice ThorpeEunice Thorpe

Administration Assistant - Schools, Governance & Admissions

Email Eunice




Image of Rosemary FletcherRosemary Fletcher

Executive Assistant

Financial administration, office management, Company Secretary.

Email Rosemary

Kira Hedley-Smith

CSY Administrator

Email Kira


Image of Ronni LamontRonni Lamont

Faith & Nurture Adviser

Exploring faith development across the three spheres of church, household and school.

Email Ronni

Image of Graham NunnGraham Nunn

Diocesan Children's Missioner

Email Graham




Zeal Youth Hub

Picture of the Youth Hub Team








Louisa Ley

Youth Hub Leader 

Email Louisa

Rosie Brampton

Youth Leader

Email Rosie

Emily Youngson

Youth Leader

Email Emily

Vicky Scott

Youth Hub Administrator

Email Vicky

Pictured with Archdeacon Jo Kelly-Moore