## THE DIOCESE OF CANTERBURY



**CHANGED LIVES ⊕ CHANGING LIVES** 

## ARCHBISHOP'S COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP 2024 - 2027

## **Ex-Officios:**

The Archbishop of Canterbury

The Bishop of Dover + Rose Hudson-Wilkin
The Archdeacon of Ashford The Ven Darren Miller
The Archdeacon of Canterbury The Ven Will Adam

The Archdeacon of Maidstone The Ven Andrew Sewell

The Dean The Very Revd David Monteith

The Chairman of the Board of Finance Tony Richter

The Chair of the House of Clergy Revd Canon Estella Last
The Chair of the House of Laity Canon Miranda Ford

The Chair of the Board of Education Dr John Moss

**Co-Chairs** 

Mission and Ministry Canon Amanda Boucherat

Children & Young People Sandra Ellis

**Elected Members**:

<u>Ashford Archdeaconry</u> Clergy Revd Dr Andrew Bawtree

Laity Vacant

<u>Canterbury Archdeaconry</u> Clergy Revd Simon Tillotson

Laity Neil Logan-Green

Maidstone Archdeaconry Clergy Revd Gareth Dickinson

Laity Graham Codling

## Officers in attendance

The Diocesan Secretary (IB), Director of Finance (NO), Director of Education (QR), Director of Communications (OG), Director of Mission and Ministry (NE), The Social Justice Network (JA), Bishop's Chaplain (RB), Strategic Programme Manager (CE)