

VACANCY IN SEE COMMITTEE 2021 – 2024

(Revised 09/12/24)

CLERGY		
Ex Officio	The Bishop of Dover/Archbishop of Canterbury	
	The Bishop of Maidstone	
	The Bishop of Ebbsfleet	
	Archdeacon of Canterbury	
	Archdeacon of Maidstone	
	The Dean of Canterbury	
	Rev'd Barney de Berry (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Rev'd Rachel Webbley (General Synod)	Canterbury
	The Venerable Darren Miller (General Synod)	Ashford
	Rev'd Canon Estella Last (Chair- House of Clergy)	Canterbury
Elected Members	Rev'd Chris Spencer	Ashford
(2 seats per Archdeaconry)	Vacant	Ashford
	Rev'd Stephen Carter	Canterbury
	Rev'd Paul Worledge	Canterbury
	Rev'd Gareth Dickinson	Maidstone
	Vacant	Maidstone
LAITY		
Ex Officio	David Kemp (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Catherine Richardson (General Synod)	Maidstone
	Neil Logan Green (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)	Maidstone
Elected Members	Vacant	Ashford
(4 seats per Archdeaconry)	Vacant	Ashford
	Vacant	Ashford
	Vacant	Ashford
	Vacant	Canterbury
	Vacant	Canterbury
	Liz Morrison	Canterbury
	Sam Keeler-Walker	Canterbury
	David Gilbert	Maidstone
	Graham Codling	Maidstone
	Karen Sanders	Maidstone
	Vacant	Maidstone

Secretary:Iain BlytheNominated Members:Naomi Lumutenga (Maidstone Archdeaconry), Chloe Down(Ashford Archdeaconry), Liz Thomas-Friend (Ashford Archdeaconry), Penny Lowe (Ashford
Archdeaconry)