## VACANCY IN SEE COMMITTEE 2021 – 2024

(Revised 12/03/24)

CLERGY		
Ex Officio	The Bishop of Dover/Archbishop of Canterbury	
	The Bishop of Maidstone	
	The Bishop of Ebbsfleet	
	Archdeacon of Canterbury	
	Archdeacon of Maidstone	
	The Dean of Canterbury	
	Revd Barney de Berry (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Revd Rachel Webbley (General Synod)	Canterbury
	Venerable Darren Miller (General Synod)	Ashford
	Revd Andy Bawtree (Chair- House of Clergy)	Ashford
Elected Members	Revd Chris Spencer	Ashford
(2 seats per Archdeaconry)	Vacant	Ashford
	Revd Stephen Carter	Canterbury
	Revd Paul Worledge	Canterbury
	Revd Gareth Dickinson	Maidstone
	Vacant	Maidstone
LAITY		
LAITY Ex Officio	Mr David Kemp (General Synod)	Canterbury
LAITY Ex Officio	Mr David Kemp (General Synod) Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)	Canterbury Maidstone
	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)	Maidstone
		-
Ex Officio	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod) Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod) Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone
Ex Officio Elected Members	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod) Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod) Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity) Vacant	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone Ashford
Ex Officio	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)         Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)         Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)         Vacant         Vacant	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone Ashford Ashford
Ex Officio Elected Members	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)         Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)         Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone Ashford Ashford Ashford
Ex Officio Elected Members	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)         Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)         Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone Ashford Ashford Ashford Ashford Ashford
Ex Officio Elected Members	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)         Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)         Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone Ashford Ashford Ashford Ashford Canterbury
Ex Officio Elected Members	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)         Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)         Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)         Vacant	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone Ashford Ashford Ashford Ashford Canterbury Canterbury
Ex Officio Elected Members	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)         Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)         Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Mrs Liz Morrison	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone Ashford Ashford Ashford Ashford Canterbury Canterbury Canterbury
Ex Officio Elected Members	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)         Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)         Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Mrs Liz Morrison         Mr Sam Keeler-Walker	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone Ashford Ashford Ashford Ashford Canterbury Canterbury Canterbury Canterbury
Ex Officio Elected Members	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)         Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)         Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Mrs Liz Morrison         Mr Sam Keeler-Walker         Mr David Gilbert	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone Ashford Ashford Ashford Ashford Canterbury Canterbury Canterbury Canterbury Canterbury Maidstone
Ex Officio Elected Members	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)         Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)         Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Mrs Liz Morrison         Mr Sam Keeler-Walker         Mr Graham Codling	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone Ashford Ashford Ashford Canterbury Canterbury Canterbury Canterbury Maidstone Maidstone
Ex Officio Elected Members	Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod)         Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod)         Mrs Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity)         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Vacant         Mrs Liz Morrison         Mr Sam Keeler-Walker         Mr David Gilbert	Maidstone Canterbury Maidstone Ashford Ashford Ashford Ashford Canterbury Canterbury Canterbury Canterbury Canterbury Maidstone

Secretary:	Vacant	
Nominated Members:	Vacant	

