

VACANCY IN SEE COMMITTEE 2025 – 2027

| CLERGY | | ARCHDEACONRY |
|------------------|--|--------------|
| Ex Officio | The Bishop of Dover/Archbishop of Canterbury | |
| | The Bishop of Ebbsfleet | |
| | Archdeacon of Canterbury | |
| | Archdeacon of Maidstone | |
| | The Dean of Canterbury | |
| | Revd Barney de Berry (General Synod) | Canterbury |
| | Revd Rachel Webbley (General Synod) | Canterbury |
| | Venerable Darren Miller (General Synod) | Ashford |
| | Revd Canon Estella Last (Chair- House of | Canterbury |
| | Clergy) | _ |
| Elected Members | Revd Sebastian Hamilton | Ashford |
| (2 seats per | Revd Chris Hodgkins | Ashford |
| Archdeaconry) | Nova Omis Hougkins | Asilioid |
| , a driadaddiny) | Revd Paulette Stubbings | Canterbury |
| | Revd Ravi Holy | Canterbury |
| | Revd Gareth Dickinson | Maidstone |
| | Revd Paula Jardine-Rose | Maidstone |
| LAITY | | |
| Ex Officio | Mr David Kemp (General Synod) | Canterbury |
| | Mrs Catherine Richardson (General Synod) | Maidstone |
| | Mr Neil Logan Green (General Synod) | Canterbury |
| | Canon Miranda Ford (Chair - House of Laity) | Maidstone |
| Elected Members | | |
| (4 seats per | Vacant | Ashford |
| Archdeaconry) | | |
| | Vacant | Ashford |
| | Vacant | Ashford |
| | Vacant | Ashford |
| | Amanda Boucherat | Canterbury |
| | Julian Hills | Canterbury |
| | Samuel Keeler-Walker | Canterbury |
| | Harry Macdonald | Canterbury |
| | Gordon Mackley | Maidstone |
| | Karen Sanders | Maidstone |
| | Vacant | Maidstone |
| | Vacant | Maidstone |
| Chair | TO BE ELECTED AT ABC ON 1 FEBRUARY 2025 | |
| Secretary | TO BE ELECTED AT ABC ON 1 FEBRUARY 2025 | |