Our Places

With over 200 parishes, the Diocese of Canterbury is split into three archdeaconries. The Archdeacons and appointed Area Deans work together with the Bishop of Dover to assist the running of the parishes within our diocese.

More details can be found by clicking the sections below.


Find out about our archdeaconries.


Deaneries and Parishes

Find out about our structures.

Find a church

Powered by A Church Near You.

Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit