In our diocese, we are passionate about supporting lay and ordained ministers to discern and fulfill their calling - and about helping them to grow and develop in that calling throughout their life. Our team have a range of specialist skills and experience and are here to support you. Members of the team can be contacted via Diocesan House on 01227 459401 or using the email addresses below. 

Neville Emslie

Neville Emslie

Director of Mission & Ministry

Email Neville

Marianne Hambrook

Marianne Hambrook

PA to the Director of Mission and Ministry and Senior Team Administrator

Email Marianne

Sarah Lucas

Mission & Ministry Administrator

Email Sarah

Lynne Preston

Mission & Ministry Administrative Assistant

Email Lynne

Jon Marlow

Head of Vocations

Email Jon

Jacquie Town

PA to DDO/Head of Vocations

Email Jacquie

Nigel Collins

Warden of Readers and Pastoral Secretary

Email Nigel

Steve Coneys

Mission and Growth Advisor

Email Steve

Tim Naish

Director of IME2 and Canon Librarian

Email Tim

Kevin Jacobs

Bishop's Advisor for Self Supporting Ministry

Email Kevin

Page last updated: Friday 6th October 2023 10:16 AM
Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit