Our People

Contact us 

Diocesan House
Lady Wootton's Green
01227 459401
Email the Operations Team
Our normal office hours are Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.

For information about parking at Diocesan House, please click here

Most Diocesan staff and officers can be contacted via Diocesan House - or by using the numbers and email addresses below. Click the team name to jump straight the contacts you need.

Diocesan House Resource Directory: whom to contact about what.

Episcopal Staff Team

The Rt Revd Rose Hudson-Wilkin
Bishop of Dover
01227 459382

The Revd Richard Braddy
Bishop's Chaplain
01227 459382

The Ven Stephen Taylor
Diocesan Secretary
01227 459382

The Ven Will Adam
Archdeacon of Canterbury
01227 473597

The Ven Andrew Sewell
Archdeacon of Maidstone
01622 934449

The Ven Darren Miller
Archdeacon of Ashford
01233 712649

Colin Evans
Strategic Programme Manager
01227 459401

Natalia Olzewska
Finance Director
01227 459401

Orla Garratt
Head of Media and Engagement
01227 459401

Bishop's Office

The Revd Richard Braddy
Bishop's Chaplain
01227 459382

Email the Bishop's Office

Diocesan Staff Team

The Ven Stephen Taylor
Diocesan Secretary

Jo Manser
EA to Diocesan Secretary

People Services & Operations Team

Michael Keeler-Walker
Head of People Services & Operations

Cordelia Sain-Ley-Berry-Gray
Information Systems Programme Manager 

Wendy Hudson
Facilities and Operations Coordinator

Strategic Programme Team

Colin Evans
Strategic Programme Manager

Simon Marsh
Project Manager

Finance and Giving

Natalia Olzewska
Finance Director

Sara Endicott-Clarke
Head of Finance 

Heike Botha
Assistant Accountant

Shoween Muir
Assistant Accountant

Victoria Alford
Finance Team Administrator and Generous Giving Assistant (Apprentice)

Louise Mills
Finance Team Administrator (part time)

Louie Wolfe
Accounts Assistant and Accounts Apprentice

Matthew Hunt
Finance Assistant and Business Apprentice

Lindsay Yates
Generous Giving Advisor

Media and Engagement

Orla Garratt
Head of Media and Engagement

Charlie Gurr
Senior Communications and Engagement Officer

Marilyn Shrimpton
Communications Officer (part time)


Michelle Grice
Safeguarding Administrator

Katy Harper
Safeguarding Trainer

Paul Brightwell
Safeguarding Advisor

Fiona Coombs
Safeguarding Advisor

Property Services & DAC

Sarah London
Strategic Property Director

Dale Mummery
Property Services Co-ordinator

Alan MacDonald
Property Services Senior Surveyor

Kelly Burnell
Senior Property and Lettings Officer (part time)

Frazer Edwards
Team Administrator

Kevin Tucker
DAC Secretary

Samuel Barrett
Church Building Support Officer and Apprentice

Mission & Ministry

Canon Neville Emslie
Director of Mission & Ministry

Marianne Hambrook
PA to the Director of Mission & Ministry and Senior Administrator

The Revd Canon Steve Coneys
Mission & Growth Adviser

Sarah Lucas
Mission & Ministry Administrator

Lynne Preston
Mission & Ministry Administrative Assistant

Revd Canon Dr Tim Naish
Diocesan Director of IME2
01227 865226

The Revd Jon Marlow
Head of Vocations & DDO

Jacquie Town
PA to Head of Vocations & DDO

Nigel Collins
Lay Ministries Adviser & Pastoral Secretary

The Social Justice Network

Revd Dr Jonathan Arnold
Executive Director

Rachel Target
Network Officer

Domenica Pecoraro
Kent Refugee Programmes Manager

Kelly Napier
Break the Cycle Support Manager

Helen Netherton
Connecting Canterbury Lead

Bradon Muilenburg
Anglican Refugee Support Lead, Northern France

Val Wallis, MBE
Chair of Trustees

Revd Jo Richards
Chaplain to the Homeless

Children, Schools & Young People

Canon Dr Quentin Roper
Director of Children, Young People and Education

Rebecca Swansbury
Acting Deputy Director of Education

Natalie Ralph
Schools Officer (Christian Character)

Andrew Collie
Schools Officer (Organisation and Estates)

Georgina Hedley-Smith
Youth Enabler

Sarah Buchan
Lead Team Administrator

Jen Tobin
Lead Officer for Children and Youth Ministry


Debbie Ellisdon
Ignite Project Lead

Karen Burgess
Ignite Enabler, Sittingbourne: St Michael

Angela Frost
Ignite Enabler, Maidstone: St Martin

Paula Martin
Ignite Enabler, Herne Bay: Christ Church and Herne Bay: St Andrew

Karen Sexton
Ignite Enabler, Sittingbourne

Page last updated: Tuesday 27th February 2024 11:42 AM
Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit